Executive

President

Debbie Banman

president@natadata.ca

Vice President / Councillor

Ashley Squires

vicepresident@natadata.ca

Past President

Marla Daigneault


Secretary-treasurer / Councillor

Amanda Grimwood

secretary@natadata.ca

PD Chair

Gillian Hanson

pdchair@natadata.ca

LINC Chair

Jason Macleod

linc@natadata.ca

Housing Chair

Trevor Kolbuc

housing@natadata.ca

Resolutions Chair

Melva Herman

resolutions@natadata.ca

Communications Chair

Jaimie Mack

communications@natadata.ca

Equity Chair / Reconciliation Chair

Cathy Norman


Nominations Chair

Meghan Beavan

nominations@natadata.ca

Convention Chair

Randy Mallory

convention@natadata.ca

Councillor

Jason Macleod

councillor@natadata.ca

Councillor

Kristina Bellerose

councillor@natadata.ca