Executive

President, Councillor, Constitution & Policy Chair

Debbie Banman

president@natadata.ca

Vice President

Tracy Flicek


Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Grimwood

secretary@natadata.ca


Councillor

Kristina Bellerose


Councillor, Past President

Marla Daigneault


Councillor

Ashley Squires


Councillor, Councillors Chair

Joshua McIntosh


Convention Chair 2022

Brock Hevenor

convention@natadata.ca

LINC Chair

Dean Squires

linc@natadata.ca

Housing Chair

Brock Hevenor

housing@natadata.ca

Communications Chair

Jaimie Mack

communications@natadata.ca

Member-at-Large, Truth and Reconciliation Chair

Alexis McLeod


Member-at-Large, Scholarships Chair

Sarah Poole


Member-at-Large, Resolutions Chair

Melva Herman

resolutions@natadata.ca

Member-at-Large, PD Chair

Janine Dean

pdchair@natadata.ca

Member-at Large, Promotions Chair

Ravinder K Bilkhu

Member-at-Large, Awards Chair

Courtney Robataille