Executive

President, Councillor, Constitution & Policy Chair

Debbie Banman

president@natadata.ca

Vice President

Tracy Flicek


Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Grimwood

secretary@natadata.ca


Councillor, Scholarships Chair

Kristina Bellerose


Councillor, Past President

Marla Daigneault


Councillor

Ashley Squires


Councillor, Councillors Chair

Joshua McIntosh









Convention Chair 2023

Pauline Brunet


LINC Chair, Awards Chair

Courtney Robitaille

linc@natadata.ca

Housing Chair

Brock Hevenor

housing@natadata.ca

Communications Chair

Jaimie Mack

communications@natadata.ca

Truth and Reconciliation Chair

Alexis McLeod


Resolutions Chair

Melva Herman

resolutions@natadata.ca

Promotions Chair

Ravinder K Bilkhu

promotions@natadata.ca

PD Chair

Catherine Currie

pdchair@natadata.ca










Member-at-Large

Victoria Tannous