Executive

President, Councillor

Debbie Banman

president@natadata.ca

Vice President

Tracy Flicek


Resolutions Chair

Melva Herman

resolutions@natadata.ca

Convention Chair

Brock Hevenor

convention@natadata.ca

Housing Chair

Brock Hevenor

housing@natadata.ca

Communications Chair

Jaimie Mack

communications@natadata.ca

PD Chair

Ravinder K Bilkhu

pdchair@natadata.ca

Constitution and Policy Chair

Cathy Norman

LINC Chair

Dean Squires

linc@natadata.ca

Councillor, Secretary/Treasurer

Amanda Grimwood

secretary@natadata.ca


Leaves Co-Chair

Scott Tomporowski


Awards & Scholarships Chair

Avril Jones

Past President, Councillor, Leaves Co-Chair

Marla Daigneault


Councillor

Kristina Bellerose


Councillor

Sarah Poole


Truth and Reconciliation Chair

Alexis McLeod