Truth and Reconciliation Chair – Cathy Norman

Nominations Chair – Meghan Beaven

Scholarships & Awards ChairGillian Hanson

Educational Leaves (Short and Long Term) Chair – Stephanie Sonnenburg

Deferred Leave Chair – Ashley Squires

Constitution & Policy Chair – Debbie Banman

Equity Chair – Cathy Norman

LINC Committee - Jason Mcleod (Chair), Debbie Banman, Ashley Squires, Trevor Kolbuc

Liaison Committee - Debbie Banman (Chair), Ashley Squires, Trevor Kolbuc