PhotoLast NameFirst NameTitleSchoolEmail 
DaigneaultMarlaPresidentValley View Community Schoolpresident@natadata.ca
inquiries@natadata.ca
ScherlieAmandaCo- Secretary TreasurerValley View Community Schoolsecretary@natadata.ca
ReadyEmilyCo- Secretary TreasurerValley View Community Schoolsecretary@natadata.ca
FlathThomasLINC ChairpersonMinahik Waskahigan High Schoollinc@natadata.ca
de CauxDakotaNORAHC (Housing Chair)La Loche Dene High Schoolhousing@natadata.ca
HermanMelvaResolution ChairLa Loche Community Schoolresolutions@natadata.ca
DaigneaultNatanisCommunicationsValley View Community Schoolcommunications@natadata.ca
NormanCatherineEquity Chair
HansonGillianProfessional DevelopmentTwin Lakes Community Schoolpdchair@natadata.ca
BeavenMeghanConvention ChairCentral Officeconvention@natadata.ca
GrimwoodAmandaCouncillorGordon Dennycouncillor@natadata.ca
Ruiz ArcandVivianaCouncillorCentral Officecouncillor@natadata.ca
BanmanDebbieCouncillor/Policy and Constitution/Liaison/ Leave Committee ChairChurchillcouncillor@natadata.ca
SquiresAshleyCouncillorGordon Dennycouncillor@natadata.ca
ClevelandMichaelPast PresidentMinahik Waskahigan High School